Categories
Top Stories

Watch Blue Origin launch a rocket with an upgraded crew capsule live – Yahoo Philippines News

Blue Origin is launching its New Shepard suborbital rocket for the first time in 2021, with a liftoff planned for 9:45 AM CST (10:45 AM EST/7:45 AM PST…

  1. Watch Blue Origin launch a rocket with an upgraded crew capsule live